Our Locations ...

Brisbane

Australian Lift Components
Unit 2, 20 Murdoch Street
Acacia Ridge
QLD 4110

Sydney

Australian Lift Components (Head Office)
5 Saggart Field Road
Minto
NSW 2566

Melbourne

Australian Lift Components
Unit 16, 345 Plummer Street
Port Melbourne
VIC 3207

Main Phone Number

+61(0)2 9603 0200

Sales Contacts

Iain Elliott – National Sales Manager

t: +61(0)2 9603 0223
ielliott@ausliftcomp.com.au

Wayne Brown – Sales Executive

t: +61(0)2 9603 0202
wbrown@ausliftcomp.com.au

Enio Di Federico – Sales Executive

t: +61(0)2 9603 0209
eniod@ausliftcomp.com.au

Iain Elliott – National Sales Manager

t: +61(0)2 9603 0223
ielliott@ausliftcomp.com.au

Iain Elliott – National Sales Manager

t: +61(0)2 9603 0223
ielliott@ausliftcomp.com.au

Peter Van der Kraan – Sales Executive

t: 0410 892 047
peterv@ausliftcomp.com.au

Peter Van der Kraan – Sales Executive

t: 0410 892 047
peterv@ausliftcomp.com.au

Juan Javier – Sales Executive

m: 0406 591 153
juanj@ausliftcomp.com.au

Peter Van der Kraan – Sales Executive

t: 0410 892 047
peterv@ausliftcomp.com.au

Service Contacts

Sherree Grenfell – Customer Service Representative

t: +61(0)2 9603 0215
sherree@ausliftcomp.com.au

Douglas Carroll – IT & Technical Manager

t: +61(0)2 9603 0207
dougc@ausliftcomp.com.au

Michelle Laskowski – Accounts

t: +61(0)2 9603 0206
michellel@ausliftcomp.com.au

Brad Newell – General Manager

How can we help?

Dewhurst Worldwide

  Lift Components   Keypads   Transport Products

Australia
Australian Lift Components
www.ausliftcomp.com.au

Dual Engraving
www.dualengraving.com.au

Lift Material Australia
www.liftmaterial.com

P & R Liftcars
www.dewhurst.co.uk

UK
Dewhurst
www.dewhurst.co.uk

A&A Electrical Distributors
www.aa-electrical.com

Traffic Management Products
www.tmp.solutions

Hungary
Dewhurst (Hungary)
www.dewhurst.hu

China
Dewhurst (Hong Kong)
www.dewhurst.hk

Canada
Dupar Controls
www.dupar.com

USA
Elevator Research & Manufacturing
www.elevatorresearch.com